Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rob Stewart

State Farm® Insurance Agent Rob Stewart

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (52 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Geoff & Joanie Cleveland

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5
"We use Rob Stewart State Farm Insurance for our business, home, and auto needs. Rob’s whole team is super helpful, always there to answer any questions or send us any needed documents. They are the best!"

Sharon Brockopp

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"I love this team! Whenever I call they are all so nice and respectful. Elisha and Emily are awesome!!"

Chris Meals

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5
"Rob is always there when you need him."

Bubba Orion

January 29, 2023

5  out of  5
"Thank you for participating in Toys for Tots."

Stephen Veitch

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great speady service. They get you the best deals"

Dyron Manning

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent and very friendly service agent was very helpful and meet all my insurance need with a great price Thank you"

Gail Lewis

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great assistance with ideas and service!"

Ana Hawk

September 23, 2022

1  out of  5
"If I could leave less stars I certainly would leave negative! This person contacted me wanting me to switch insurance but offering me a "great savings" for $3 less????? When I offered to allow the change if my renters insurance would go down his comment was< "Well I am sure it is greatly less! State Farm is such a great company with a great reputation!" I NEVER GOT THE QUOTE! Just how great a company they are, and how he was "sure it would be less". 6 months or more later I am still getting emails from them offering this "huge discount", (all of a $3 discount) and still no renters quote. My life has moved on. I moved out of state, sold my Outback and bought a new to me truck and 5th wheel. They are NOT insured by this "gentlemen". I have no way of Unsubscribing to the unwanted emails."

Sami Killion

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks Candra, the best of the best as always!"

Meagan Ashby

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Candra is awesome!"

mikel lankford

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Candra"

Lindsey Hayes

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Candra was great! Great service all around!"

Jessica Feagins

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Candra was great!"

Ramona Velazquez

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Candra was so amazing!!!"

Kendall Phillips

August 12, 2022

1  out of  5
"Dont get your insurance here. They gave us a quote for car insurance that was already double of what we were paying. When we finally moved they told us it was wrong and they have given us 3 different prices in the last 2 months. Now it is 4x what we paid before! We could not get cards, or customer service. We"ve been with State farm for 16 years with one hail claim. Needless to say we have filed a complaint with the insurance regulators, and will be contacting a lawyer."

Zachary Mueller

April 30, 2022

2  out of  5
"Where to start? This would have been a 5 star review until the last year or so.... I have had an auto insurance/renters insurance policy with Rob Stewart as my home office for roughly the last 10 years. That being said, in the last year, I have fought hand, tooth and nail to keep my auto premium to what it used to be, (30% cheaper a year ago), to having given up and gone to a different home office.... Hence staying with State Farm... This is not about State Farm, this is strictly about this home office. I have not gotten younger in the last 6 months last time I checked, nor had a ticket, accident or any other changes to my policy or driving history that would or could explain or shed light on a 19 PERCENT (19%) increase for my upcoming supposed 6 month policy. Need I share that I haven't gotten a ticket since 2015 (defective headlamp) and haven't been in an accident since I was a teenager (I'm 37 y.o. now). All of that being said, the agents that I speak to there are less and less professional and to be honest, bright. They seem like they are on day 1 in the insurance business and couldn't care less if they try to keep your business or not. I will be happy with my new home office (seeing as my gf is happy with them and pays much less than me for the same year car and more traffic infractions). The only reason I didn't give Rob Stewart's office a 1 star review is because they USED to be very helpful, knowledgeable and courteous. I refuse to be **** on by the short lived revolving door of so called helpful insurance agents that do the deed and afterwards, try to clean up their mess by telling me the increase is because of the worker shortage (you'd think that would save them money) and an increase in anticipated vehicle repair costs that I've never gotten nor will. Last I checked, insurance doesn't pay for my vehicle maintenance. Good riddance. I moved onto another State Farm home office that is already outperforming this one on day 1."

Nan Michaelis

December 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"These people are amazing."

Noah C.

September 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good place for insurance always there when I need to speak to them are make changes definitely would recommend"

Matt Czencz

April 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"This office is amazing! I worked with Rachel and she had very quick response times and was extremely professional. Super knowledgable and helped me get all of my insurance set up at great rates. Would definitely recommend going with her and this office for all of your insurance needs!"

Mark Aumen

August 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Rob and his team are very responsive to their clients and help them get a good policy at a good price. I highly recommend them for all your P & C needs!"

Bethany Wilson

May 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"They make it all so easy on me! Love how quick they are to respond too. I'm satisfied with my rates and the service!"

Susan Hanson

February 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Rob Stewart and his agents have been wonderful. Rob gives us honest advice about retirement. His staff has helped us in a pinch. On the way to the airport our Escalade broke down, and Min took care of having it towed to the dealership while we took a taxi on to the airport to catch our flight. Our auto claims have always been taken care of quickly, efficiently and professionally."

sharon Leonard

November 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Rob Stewart of State Farm has been so helpful and professional in our dealings. I would recommend him and his staff staff always."

Diana M

November 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Rob Stewart State Farm does a fantastic job with providing myself and my family with various coverages. His team is always responsive and pleasant to work with. They are flexible and have the lowest prices around! I highly recommend Rob Stewart State Farm for your insurance needs!"

Sandi Bell

November 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Brittney has been great to work with and helped me when I was panicked about homeowners insurance. Great team to work with and I work in insurance as well so it was very much appreciated"